Leadership Team

Mike McKinney

Owner and Co-Founder

Mark Agosto, MBA

Co-executive Director

Suzanne McKinney, MA

Co-Founder/Outreach Director

Lorraine Freedle, Ph.D. ABPDN

Clinical Director

Chris Kaiser


Britta Zimmer, ND

Medical Director

Kellyn Smythe, MS

Admissions Director

Oren Grimm

Operations Director

Mike McGee, MSW, CSAC

Program Director

Clinical Team

Mark White, LMHC-MAC

Clinical Therapist

Sarah Laninga, MSW, LSW

Field Therapist and Horticulture Specialist

Robert Bermudez, LMFT


John Souza, Jr., LMFT, DMFT

Family Program Specialist

Brian Konik, Ph.D.

Clinical Therapist

Andrea Sussel, MSS, LCSW

Clinical Therapist

Dara Downs, MSW

Clinical Research Assistant

Sarah Blechman, LSW, MSSW


Camille Bourcier, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor

Emma Burrows, MA

Clinical Therapist

Mark Storey, MA, LMHC


Katie Kasenchak, PsyD

Testing Psychologist

Alex Kiryakakis, LMHC

Clinical Therapist

Program Team

Ash Emrich

Field Manager

Ken Watson

Kitchen Coordinator

Kyle Hancock

Field Manager

Corinne Wells

Field Director

Nikki Robinson

MSW Candidate, Master Guide & Recovery Coach

Mat Mauldin

Master Guide

Marion Christensen

Resident Supervisor

Celina Shoop

Resident Supervisor

Annette Nickontro

Food Service Supervisor

Sad’e Carter

Purchasing and Operations Coordinator

Jasmine Powell

Transportation Supervisor

Matthew Cannan

Logistics Coordinator

Nicholas Bissell

Logistics Coordinator

Ki Andrade

Logistics Coordinator

Wellness Team

Max Fuller

Wellness Coordinator

Emily Lane

Wellness Coordinator

Douglas Emch, MD

Integrative Psychiatrist

Heather Becker-Brungard, ND, LAc


Nicole Greenwald, RN

Program Nurse (RN)

Sierra Ferland

Wellness Coordinator

Jeanson “Jay” Duong, RN

Nurse Supervisor (RN)

Ryan Shelton, ND

Consulting Physician

Administrative Team

Carissa Crum

Program Administrative Coordinator

Cyndi Desha

Administrative Operations Director

Laif Grimm

Organization Development Manager

Matt Armstrong

Recruitment & Outreach Manager

Michelle Reyes

Finance Director

Kym Waisbrot

HR Director

Katelyn Crossley

Human Resources Coordinator