Call us at  808.937.5806
Established 2004
Menu
Slide

Department Email Directory

 

ADMISSIONS

Clinical Admissions Director:

Erin Levine, LCSW, LCAS

erin@pacificquest.org
Admissions Director:

JD Daubs

jd@pacificquest.org

 

OUTREACH

Outreach Director:

Denise Westman

denise@pacificquest.org
Outreach/Admissions Manager:

Kellyn Smythe, MS

kellyn@pacificquest.org

 

ALUMNI & FAMILY SERVICES

Alumni & Family Services Director:

Mike Sullivan, MA, LMHC

mikesullivan@pacificquest.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES / CAREERS

Human Resource Team:

jobs@pacificquest.org

 

CLINICAL

Clinical Director:

Lorraine Freedle, Ph.D.

drlorraine@pacificquest.org

 

Primary Therapists:

 

Theresa Hasting, MA, LPC-S

theresa@pacificquest.org

 

Genell Howell, MA, CSAC

genell@pacificquest.org

 

Brian Konik, Ph.D.

drbrian@pacificquest.org

 

Kristen McFee, MA, LPCC

kristen@pacificquest.org

 

John Souza, Jr., D. MFT

drjohn@pacificquest.org

 

Andrea Sussel, MSS, LCSW

andrea@pacificquest.org

 

Andrew Newhouse, MS, LMFT

andrew.newhouse@pacificquest.org

 

Danielle Zandbergen, MA

danielle@pacificquest.org

 

Alex Stitt, MA

alex.stitt@pacificquest.orgg

 

Kristen Sutton, MED

kristen.sutton@pacificquest.org

 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Operations Director:

Martha Bouchard, MS

Martha@pacificquest.org
Pacific Quest (Young Adult Program):

Todd Ransdell

todd@pacificquest.org
Pacific Quest (Adolescent Program)

Jody St. Joseph

jody@pacificquest.org

 

MEDICAL/WELLNESS

Medical Director:

Britta Zimmer, ND

drbz@pacificquest.com
Wellness Director:

Ryan Shelton, ND

drryan@pacificquest.org
Integrative Psychiatrist:

Dr. Robert Voloshin, DO

drrobert@pacificquest.org

 

HORTICULTURAL THERAPY

Horticultural Therapy Director:

Travis Slagle, MA

travis@pacificquest.org

BUSINESS OFFICE

Finance Manager:

Michelle Rupp

michelle@pacificquest.org